Staff Directory

Sara Casselman - Executive Director
sara@sascwr.org ext. 100

Peggy - Office Administrator
office@sascwr.org ext. 101

Laura - Development & Communications Coordinator
donations@sascwr.org
ext. 112

Marie - Finance & Operations Coordinator
finance@sascwr.org ext. 110

Stephanie - Volunteer & Intake Coordinator
volunteer@sascwr.org ext. 102

Counselling Program

Andrea Authur-Brown - Manager of Counselling Services
andrea@sascwr.org ext. 105

Adria Joel  - Group and Workshop Coordinator
groups@sascwr.org ext. 114

Fenix  - Counsellor/Advocate
fenix@sascwr.org ext. 106

Farhat - Counsellor/Advocate
farhat@sascwr.org ext. 107

Jen  - Counsellor/Advocate
jen@sascwr.org ext. 109

Megan-Fay - Counsellor/Advocate
meganfay@sascwr.org ext.116                                         

Intake Worker
intake@sascwr.org ext. 804


Anti-Human Trafficking Program

Nicky - Coordinator, Anti-Human Trafficking Program
ahtp@sascwr.org ext. 111

Tanya - Counsellor/Advocate, Anti-Human Trafficking Program
tanya@sascwr.org

Family Court Support Program

Katrina - Family Court Support Worker
courtsupport@sascwr.org ext. 108  

Public Education & Male Allies Program

TK Pritchard - Public Education Manager
pubed@sascwr.org ext. 103

Sarah - Violence Prevention Educator 
vpeducator@sascwr.org ext. 104

Kasey - Educator
kasey@sascwr.org ext. 104

Paul - Male Allies Educator
educator@sascwr.org ext. 115

Chris - Workplace Equity Educator
workplaceeducator@sascwr.org ext. 809