Staff Directory

Sara Casselman - Executive Director
sara@sascwr.org ext. 100

Laura - Office & Donor Administrator
office@sascwr.org
ext. 101

Marie - Finance & Operations Coordinator
finance@sascwr.org ext. 110

Stephanie- Volunteer & Intake Coordinator
volunteer@sascwr.org ext. 102

Counselling Program

Andrea - Manager of Counselling Services & Counsellor/Advocate
andrea@sascwr.org ext. 105

Lori  - Counsellor/Advocate
lori@sascwr.org ext. 106

Farhat - Counsellor/Advocate
farhat@sascwr.org ext. 107

Jen  - Counsellor/Advocate
jen@sascwr.org ext. 109

Megan-Fay - Crisis Counsellor/Advocate
meganfay@sascwr.org ext. 116                                              

Intake Worker
intake@sascwr.org ext. 804

Grace - MSW Student Counsellor/Advocate
grace@sascwr.org ext. 113

Kosu - Student Counsellor/Advocate
kosu@sascwr.org ext. 114

Anti-Human Trafficking Program

Nicky - Coordinator, Anti-Human Trafficking Program
ahtp@sascwr.org ext. 111

Tanya - Counsellor/Advocate, Anti-Human Trafficking Program
tanya@sascwr.org

Family Court Support Program

Katrina - Family Court Support Worker
courtsupport@sascwr.org ext. 108  

Public Education Program

TK - Public Education Manager
pubed@sascwr.org ext. 103

Kasey - Violence Prevention Educator
vpeducator@sascwr.org ext. 104

Paul - Male Allies Educator
educator@sascwr.org ext. 115